(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Just finished my first half marathon . . .

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

I enjoy spending time with my family and I would love to find a man that loves to travel and seek out new places. I like to walk (alot), and go to parks, lakes and beaches. I am very active, I try to be as healthy as I can, I'm not the most fit person, but I'm very heatlhy on the inside. I have a great sense of humor and I would try anything once. I enjoy helping people, wish I had the resources to help more, I volunteer when I can and keep a very active life. I just completed my first half marathon, it was the hardest thing I've ever done. I love to cruise and visit my sister in Las Vegas. I work hard and looking for someone who respects a person who has responsibility. Looking for someone who works hard and enjoys their time off with that someone special. I'm a sucker for flowers and being spoiled. On the weekends I am usually taking a long walk, trying to get to the beach, gardening, or catching the latest movie. I love to cook, it's difficult when you're only one person. My latest thing of the Orlando Food Trucks I finally tried them last weekend, it's amazing how many people seek them out and eat there, it was an experience eating on an ironi ng board, if nothing else, it was not boring. My photo is my holding my medal from the Winter Park 10K on March 24, 2012. I'm sweaty after the race. Hoping to get some more pics soon and post them. I'm seriously looking for a relationship with someone who enjoys life. No drama, no baggage. I understand we have work and we all have bills to pay, but that's why we work. A financially independent man looking to share a comfortable life. I don't mind children, but I'm not the babysitting type, I've done my share. My husband passed away in 1998 and I raised my daughter by myself. She's all grown up and now it's time for me again. :) Hoping to have intelligent conversation with you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any