(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

Life should have background music.

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts


in her own words...

My friends might describe me as driven, goal oriented, fairly laid back with a clever sense of humor, most importantly they would say I stick by them. I think of myself as kind of a dreamer, quiet at times, but only because I'm paying attention. I'm passionate about my career, staying fit, and continually developing myself personally and professionally. I had a career goal at a very very young age and here I am working in that field. Work isn't my only focus, although I think it's important for a person to enjoy what they do for a living. I practically grew up on a sailboat, it's what my family was into from when I was a little child into college. If you spend that much time on the ocean you either love it or move to the desert. I love it and I'm drawn to it, it holds fantastic memories of fun and beautiful places. I'm interested in meeting a woman that is also driven, goal oriented, and very feminine (a sexy combination). I would hope you are kind and compassionate to go along with that. Being outgoing and a bit outrageous at times is a great quality, as long as you can appreciate being with someone who's a bit lower key but happy to see you do your thing. I would love it if you are health conscious and like to stay fit (to some extent). I appreciate individuality. I'm more masculine in looks , so you would have to be a woman that knows she appreciates that dynamic. I believe in relationships that are relationships, they are built on the fact that you actually started out liking each other and at the end of the day, you still like each other. To have a deeper connection is something truly special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any