PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

NOREEN

68 | Orlando, Florida

Do Unto Others...

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am easy to get along with. I am independent and can take care of myself; I'm not looking for someone to do that for me. I am very close to my family and spend a lot of time with them. I spent 6 years in the USAF and still miss the comradery of the millitary life If I had been born in a more modern time I probably would have been an auto mechanic. Just waking up in the morning makes me smile,. My social life is quiet. I take my mom (82) to the VFW and play bingo and gossip with all the veterans. I have dinner with friends. I lost my husband in Jan., we met late in life and we had nine wonderful years together. I am looking for someone who will treat me as well as I treat them. I am overweight, which is recent in the last few years due to bad hips - I now have new hips, but they limit me somewhat in that there are some things I just cannot do anymore. I am working on the weight and will continue to do so. Right now I want a male friend that I can share some of my time off with - dinner, drive to the coast to watch the ocean, go fishing, play poker, just coffee and conversation. I do not really like fancy restaurants, except for very special occasions. I prefer diners, fish camps, and small, out of the way restaurants. I am most comfortable in jeans and cotton tops, but I do know how to dress properly when needed. I belong to the VVA and the VFW Auxiliary, and Semper Fidelis America. I am a confirmed smoker. I don't have any intention right now to quit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any