PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Onur

41 | Orlando, Florida

I can make you laugh until your cheeks hurt!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm looking for someone who is kind, caring, honest and witty. Someone who exercises their intellect and their body. Someone who takes pleasure in the simple things as well as the awe inspiring objects of human ingenuity. I need to be with someone who will aid those that are weak and battle those who are bullies. Compassion is key. I believe the natural nurturing aspect of a woman is a strength. Creativity is very important to me as well and should be a natural way of life for my match. I need someone who's independent yet can gracefully let me lead in situations where men excel. I did immigrate as a child and do celebrate my Turkish heritage so someone who's internationally oriented would be best. I also love cars, motorcycles, animals, nature, music and art and like to spend my free time pursuing those things. I'm also a security professional so someone who's not into self-defense or is morbidly afraid of firearms need not waste our time. I'm spontaneous in many ways yet strategic when it comes to long term growth. I can be less than patient with people who don't have a solid value system and have made tolerance a daily practice in my life. I need someone who likes to smile and laugh; even during hard times.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral