(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for my best friend.............

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Love to have fun! The arts – theater, concerts. Travel. The beach. Sailing ; boating, Ski (although I have not done in ages). Artsy doing a lot of crafts ; photography. I am outgoing, creative and easily think out of the box, funny, grounded, balanced, spiritual, adventurous, hi energy although laid back, spontaneous, just as comfortable dressed up or dressed down, but would prefer casual 24/7 if I could!! Just as happy living in NYC with all it has to offer, as well as in sunny, relaxing Florida so split my time between both. Love animals, especially dogs. After 20 years in the fashion and sporting goods worlds I am currently a real estate broker in 3 states owning my own Manhattan firm, a dog store owner and energy worker/intuitive. Had to learn energy healing to save my older dog's life.....and i did! My guy should be my best friend first above all else. A real person. No games. And no drama. Not afraid of his shadow. Someone to be there for me, as much as I will be there for him. Happy. Comfortable with himself and his life. Dog lovers a plus!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral