(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Live Laugh Love and do it all with intent.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

HI, thanks for stopping by. I am looking for that special person. Someone to expand my horizons with. I hope to find someone who is looking for a good caring woman, who knows how to treat that special someone in her life. If you are lonely, have life and knowledge to share, capable of good intellegent conversation, I would like to meet you. At least begin with conversation and go from there. I love the spring time and the fall. Even though I am Florida born, I really dont care for this extreme heat we are having. Love the beach, love to fish...really love to fish. Sweet smiles, laughter, a good glass of wine, fine music, gentle breezes, smell of the ocean or gulf. Favorite smell is lavendar, love wild flowers and the sound of birds., I have life long friends, who know I am trustworthy and loyal. I have a good job and love my house. I dont care to "take care" of someone, and I do not need to be "taken care" of. I want to meet a friend, lover, life long companion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral