(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Orlando, Florida

Life is good

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out








Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for a friendship and possible longterm relationship. Would be nice to find someone to share time with and common interest. Learn from the past and move on. Be positive, smile and be happy those three things are important to me in a relationship. I enjoy the outdoors especially being around, in the water or talking long walks along the shore. Treasury Island I have to say is my favoriate beach. I've been told I smile a lot. and very easy to get long with. I'm a do'er not a sitter and my friends tell me I'm too nice sometimes for my own good. I believe in treating people with kindness and always with respect. I do my best to stay healthy and young and very active. Family and fiends are very important too me and I'm always there for them. I have 2 grown Sons that live in another town both are married and between them I have 5 wonderful Grandkids..4 boys and 1 girl. I'm a professional women who has been very lucky to hold the same job for 29 yrs. With any kind of luck with the world the way it today I hope to work for maybe 3-5 more years. Got my fingers crossed. I enjoy outside activities, romantic dinners, good music and especially good company. Not into game playing, dishonesty or disloyality. I believe that when you are in a commited relationship that is the only one that matters. I miss having that special someone to come home to and share life with. I will know when the time is right that I met the right person and he will know it also. I travled to Greece sailed the Greek Islands for 12 days. What a great time that was loved every second of it. Stayed in Venice Italy for a few days..beautiful country. Love the NC and SC Mountains, ST. Thomas, ST. Johns and pretty much all the Islands in the US Virgin Islands. Would love to travel more and see parts of the US that I have yet to see. I know who I'am and my life is good and fulfilling, just missing a partner to share it with. I would like to have a partner who know's who he is and

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any