(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | Orlando, Florida


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

To me, every new day is a gift. I am thankful for the wonderful experiences life has given me thus far and I would love to plan and share future experiences with a partner. I enjoy the cultural aspects of life (theatre, concerts, art galleries, fine dining), ballroom dancing, and also enjoy evenings at home with a good movie, a back yard barbeque with friends, cooking a romantic meal, and/or a challenging game of cards, or a board game. Living in this beautiful state, I enjoy just being outdoors with nature. I have been described as intelligent, elegant, fun-loving, soft-spoken, and mischievous. A California native, I was an elementary school teacher in California and Texas. I have been fortunate to live in different areas of the United States and now I choose to live in Florida. You will never hear me complain about the warm weather and I continually enjoy visiting different interesting sites in the state, especially the west coast beaches and sunsets. As a branch manager, I work with a company that provides non-medical care to the elderly. Working out of my home, I have an enjoyable job placing seniors as caregivers with clients. I set my own hours, and write my own schedule. Because I love to cook, I try to eat healthy, exercise, am not overweight and would hope for the same values in a companion. If you relate to my profile, I would love to hear from you. I am an "up" person long removed from baggage or insecurities. I would prefer to develop a friendship first, and let the chips fall where they may.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral