(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

New Beginnings. If you never take a chance, you'll never know what happens when one door shuts and another opens.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Life has a funny way a getting in the way when you least expect it. So here I am in a new place, a new career, and a new life looking for new friendships and adventures. I love to have fun and I have a great smile most won't forget. I used to think if you were having too much fun then you weren't working hard enough. Not anymore. I'm looking for someone who's willing to have fun and share smiles too. I also realize that communication is critical to a great relationship. Some of us are better at it than others but as long as you're willing to try that's how you help each other grow. Even being willing to try new things with someone you care about just because you want too means more than words can say sometimes. I love the little things that someone does for you because they paid attention to what was important to you. I also love the small gestures people do when you least expect them. Makes me smile. Ready for that cup of coffee?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any