(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Fun kid @ heart

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I would describe myself as a young at heart type person..i love doing things that make me laugh and that give me a rush. I am looking for someone who doesn't mind having a good time, that isn't embarassed to make a fool of themselves and that loves to try new things! I love doing theme parks and going to dog parks, going to beach, and water parks, i love dancing especially to latin music! i love double dating with frends i get bored easily so i need someone that can keep up. I want someone who has their life together and knows what they want as well. I love it when a guy can make me laugh. I try in see the bright side of things. I like to be affectionate and cuddle and spend time with the person i'm with ...I enjoy traveling and listening to music...i want someone who enjoys the same things in life that i do....I'm loooking for a man that most important is honest and trustworthy ...i'm a simple girl and don't ask for alot in my mate..i'm very independent and know what i want ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any