(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



in his own words...

Honest, Trustworthy, Peaceful, Not into "the scene", doesn't "hook up", doesn't do drugs, doesn't smoke, hardly drinks, Masculine, Attractive, Educated....yea man the older I get the more I am learning about what I don't want! How bout that! ;) Well I know I want to eventually get married. God has placed that dream in my heart and I know it will happen. Don't let me scare you but I will make sure to highlight all red flags! :) If you aren't serious and do not know what you want them don't waster our time basically. I'm educated and want you to be. I have my terminal degree in the arts and love someone who can offer an intelligent conversation. Really like my opposite when it comes to career but you must respect and encourage my career as I will yours ;) I don't wanna hook up with you. I want a normal guy ( which oddly enough is the antithesis of "normal" in the gay world). Is that too much to ask HA! I am really in it for the companionship more than anything esp. in the beginning. Looking for a life companion that I can enjoy this journey with. I know you will want the same without reservation. LOVE, Me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral