(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for someone who I can share many of life’s adventures with.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

It’s always tough to describe yourself to people you have never met but I will do my best. I am 28 years old and have lived in Orlando for most of my life. I am a graduate from the University of Central Florida and am now working for an Engineering Company in Orlando. Even though work takes up most of my time during the work week I still find time to exorcise after work. I recently competed in my first triathlon in Indiana. I really enjoyed training for it as well as the feeling I get from completing an event. I am also and adventure seeker. I like to try new things that can give me an adrenaline rush. Scuba Diving is my favorite activity. Usually I try to go diving on the weekends to either the Keys or West Palm Beach. One day when I save enough money I want to go to the Isle of Guadalupe and dive with Great White Sharks. Most people think I am a bit crazy but I have come to a simple conclusion on what I think life should be about. Life is about what you can experience in the short time we have here on earth. I feel that these experiences are really what defines a person’s life, not what car you drive or the size of your house. I feel that most people have lost what the best things in life are. I hope that person I meet has this same mentality. So you may be able to tell that I am always open to new ideas and challenges. I love to travel and experience new cultures and foods. I one day I hope to start my own family. So if you think you might be interested in a man who knows how he wants to live and what he wants out of life send me a message and I’ll tell you a bit more. I know you’re out there and I hope to hear from you soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral