PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Stacy

39 | Orlando, Florida

...Country Girl Smile & City Girl Swag...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a very driven and ambitious person that works very hard to make my dreams come true! I own two businesses as well as assist with a successful family business on the east coast FL (but actually reside in the Tampa). I come from a very small town and love good, old southern hospitality! BUT in the same respect yearn for the fun of the city! I take care of my body and like someone that does the same. I love to have FUN! I like almost everything... from normal girl stuff like shopping, to attending all kinds of sporting events (College Football is my fav... GO BULLS!) luv the beach, drinks with friends, nice dinners, cooking (I'm a southern girl so I can make some mean mac & cheese or homemade mashed potatoes) I'm really a chill chic, don't sweat the small stuff and cant do the drama thing. I love a great pair of blue jeans and a sexy pair of high heels. I love to laugh and basically am always joking around (when I'm not working! lol) I rarely get offended and appreciate honesty above all else. Anyways... enough for now.... Say HI! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral