PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicole

30 | Orlando, Florida

Not your average girl. . .

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Let's see. . . Where do I start? I'm extremely honest, laid back, and simple. Very independent and self-sufficient, but don't be intimidated. I always enjoy a challenge, even though I'm not a competitive person. I don't see myself as either optimistic or pessimistic, I see myself as a realist. The glass is neither half empty nor half full, it's half a glass and about time for a refill. I am very sarcastic and can turn anything into a sexual innuendo. Don't take that as I'm easy, it is on the contrary my friend, but don't take that as I am a prude either. I enjoy my job and love to work. My family comes first and I wouldn't be who I am today without the support of them. I enjoy the simple things in life like being able to sit on the beach in silence to being in the middle of a crowded place shooting a game of pool. I'm looking not for some one to "take care" of me, I'm not looking for some one to shower me in gifts. . . What I am looking for is some one to have a good time with, some one I can talk to about every day life, some one to first be my friend. . . and then my partner in crime.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral