(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Orlando, Florida

love to laugh

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am an upbeat, physically active, adventurous, fun loving person. I exercise at least 5 times per week...I feel great and plan to keep it that way...I'm not fanatic about it...just like to keep moving. I like a wide variety of music & dancing, enjoy the arts, visual, performing...I enjoy traveling very much. A rustic cabin with a beautiful mountain view is just as appealing as a luxury hotel in an exciting, culturally rich comfortable in a pair of jeans but also quite enjoy wearing a dress & heels. I think the company you keep is a key factor in enjoying what life puts in front of you... I love to cook and a nice glass of wine...also like dining out...often. I like a man who can comfortably be himself around me...and likewise someone I can comfortably be myself with...a guy with a sense of humor. I'm interested in finding someone who is also upbeat & active. I really don't have a particular look in mind...tall & handsome wouldn't hurt :) that gets my attention but doesn't hold have to have some character and kindness to back it up... I'm attracted to a positive attitude and honesty.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree