PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Scot Rounds

44 | Orlando, Florida

Live... Love.. Have Fun...

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life is too Short to worry about the small stuff!!! Hello, my name is Scot.. I am a very easy going guy, i like simplicity, no drama!! If i am not working, i am exercising, i am playing golf, watching football or movies, having friends over for wine and dinner. I love to cook and entertain friends... I like to have fun and laugh, most the time at myself... As much as i like being out, i really enjoy being in just as much.. Along with looking for love, i am looking for my best friend that i am comfortable doing from everything to nothing with!! There are so many things i enjoy! I love going to the beach, but I am from Colorado so i love skiing and love being in the mountains a few times a year. I enjoy my work; i own my own business in the nutrition industry so every day doesnt feel like work.. I work hard but it also gives me alot of flexibility which i really like.. I also like to growing spiritually every day and find it important in a relationship to be on the same page with goals, values, and communicate well... I am new to online dating, but giving it a try!! I am looking for a loving, caring, fun, down to earth girl, simple girl that finds loyality, trust and honesty as important as i do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree