PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

40 | Orlando, Florida

I may look like a "Bad Boy" but I am a really nice guy when you get to know me. Maybe a little edge.

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Describe yourself? Why did I just spend 20 minutes filling out the questionnaire? Uhhh...I am a very confident and friendly guy. I am pretty quiet at first but once I get to know someone, you will probably want me to shut up. I am a truly loyal friend. I would do anything for them! But I only have a couple of real friends. I tend to be the one people come to talk to. I am good at keeping a persons confidence, probably because I forget stuff so easily. I have a slightly skewed sense of humor. I am very sarcastic and corny. Most of my friends think I am hilarious or at least pretend to. It is pretty close to impossible to offend me. My last relationship was 9 years. I have dated since but nothing serious. I dont get out as often as I like so it makes it difficult to meet people. I also have a small problem with approaching people I do not know. But as I said earlier, once you get me going, look out. I have a lot of tattoo's. I know that makes a lot of people nervous but I dont think you should judge a book by it's cover. I am still very intelligent and even have sort of and old school mentality towards women. They should stay in the kitchen. JUST KIDDING!!!!! I am the type to hold the door and push in her seat. Ok, you dont get the whole story now. If you would like to know more you can send me a message. Last thing. I know that the shirtless mirror pic is pretty standard for D-Bags but it really was taken because I am starting to get back into working out and it's kind of a "before" pic. And hey! That's me, take it or leave it!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any