(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

79 | Orlando, Florida

I am an easy-going person who loves people, especially children.

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I enjoy being with the opposite sex and would like to have someone with whom I can have a great conversation. I enjoy discussing politics and an exciting topic with an even exchange of thoughts. I do not like selfish persons who are only concerned about themselves. I am interested in someone who likes children and willing to share their past experiences with others. I love going to movies and sharing current events with others. Would love to travel to places of real and exciting sites. Would like to attend football and basketball games and exciting movies. Have been widowed for several years but have been involved in community, religious, and sports activities. Would love to be able to share these experiences with someone with like experiences.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree