PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | Orlando, Florida

Yoga/Pilates is "exercise" for people who like to pretend to be in shape. Cut it out....posers.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I’m feisty because I’m so darn passionate! Everything is either a ‘yes’ or a ‘no’. I either really want something or I’m indifferent to it. There are no in-betweens, no grey areas. If by chance you catch me saying ‘maybe’, know that it is my way of politely saying ‘no’. I love the New York Yankees and despise Red Sox fans! They’re like house rats (Chihuahuas) that won’t stop yapping! News Flash: We still hold the title for most Series won. I love sports! I'd definitely wear red heels to a Yankees game, liking sports doesn't mean you have to be tomboyish. I also don’t mind getting dirty or sweaty, as long as I’m wearing something cute. A lot of people mistake me for having been a cheerleader in high school, but truth is that I played lacrosse. I actually take those cheerleader comments as an insult. I may not look tough, but I’ve surprised a lot of people with my awesomeness. Randomness Ensuing: I’ve always wanted to go snowboarding. It’s ones of those things where I keep telling myself that I have to do but have never gotten around to doing. And then I moved to Florida… *sigh* I take personal growth seriously but that doesn't stop me from laughing at inappropriate things. If anything, I would probably create the inappropriate situation just so I could laugh. Like that one time…. *grins* I know a lot about A LOT! I'm very cultured; it's probably why I have such a wide variety of friends from many walks of life. If I don't know something I make it a point to research and thoroughly understand it just so I could go back and say "Hey remember that thing you talked about? Well, I read….” I don’t like bars because I hate getting hit on, and I don’t do clubs because I can never see or hear others, and I’m being choked by cologne/perfume, and let’s not forget the feeling of claustrophobia. All this chaos throws off my chi. I prefer a nice chic lounge with a tight group of friends, or entertaining at home. I really like to cook. I’m not saying I’m good at i

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral