(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

59 | Orlando, Florida

“Truly great friends are hard to find, difficult to leave, and impossible to forget.”

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards


in his own words...

I enjoy life most of the time and like people that are easy to like and feel affection towards. I don't like the cold so I live in Florida. I like art and finding all the beauty in life that I can. I would like to find a women that is easy to get along with and knows what it means to love deeply and can be independant if need be.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Hindu
  • education:
    • Some college