PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amber

34 | Orlando, Florida

Relationships just don't work... prove me wrong? I'm not a booty call don't waste your/my time!

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I like to have FUN.. people say I'm cute : ). I wear my heart on my sleeve but I"m trying to stop. I have no patience... sometimes lol. I would love to travel and see new places. I'm focused.. goal oriented. I've been a Registered Nurse for 6 years. I love animals/dogs. I love music.. movies..the beach.. vacations and traveling... just going new places in general. I can also enjoy a lazy day on the couch snuggling under a blanket! I love to watch UFC! I can hang with the guys and the girls! : ) I'm a white girl with a little junk in my trunk! lol.. Right now .. I feel like relationships just don't work. I'm divorced.. thought I would only be married once... but I didn't truly know who he was. Won't make that mistake again. I'm looking for someone who is a genuinely good guy.. who is NOT selfish.. Doesn't have a chip on his shoulder, is NOT disrespectful to women, and doesn't think he's GODS GIFT TO WOMEN lol.. I would like to meet a genuinely good guy who will make me his priority and knows how to treat a woman. Who knows how to be thoughtful and romantic when it counts. And who doesn't mind cooking if I do the cleaning! : ) I'm just looking for my partner.. my best friend whom I can do anything and everything with. I'm not looking for a booty call or weirdo crazies thank you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any