(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Work Play Relax Repeat

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love mountainbiking, snowboarding, travel, reading, and am impatient for Dexter Season 5 to arrive on Netflix. I ride my motorcycle to work most days, probably because it takes more attention than a car to operate safely. Also, I tend to think something isn't worthwhile unless it carries an element of risk. (BTW, no street crashes or tickets on the bike) I take a collaborative approach to relationships, which to me means being direct, honest, and repecting each others boundries while maintaining a sense of humor. I enjoy spending time with family and friends - mine and probably yours as well. I'm looking for someone who shares my core values. We should have enough in common to feel familiar and compatible, but also enough separate interests that we repect and appreciate each others individuality. I want an outgoing, independent women who is comfortable being herself. I am a good listener, enjoy my job, and have a wide variety of interests. Does this sound like a potention fit to you? Are you ready to take the next step?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree