(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

I'm a very caring and loving person looking for adventure. I hope that there is a guy out there waiting for me. If you are that person wow!!

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm single and I am looking for someone special that wants to share the rest of his life with me. Somebody sensitive and carring.I want someone with a good attitude and some one atractive.I like adventures and long walks in the theme parks.I also enjoy going to Disney,Seaworld,and lots of other places. I enjoy traveling to different countrys and states.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any