(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Orlando, Florida


Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Do you often find yourself wondering where all the good, sincere, honest, happy & light-hearted people are & how to find them? Me too!! Well you have found one! I am a very happy person with an outgoing personality. I am open-minded and not judgemental of others. I love people for who they are and not what they are. I am very honest, sometimes I have the habit of being too honest & if a person is not use to this it is possible for them to misunderstand me. When people first meet me they say I appear to be very serious and not approachable. Once you get to know me I am the complete opposite. Initially I may appear serious but only because I have a tendency to first analyze my surroundings & people before becomming comfortable with others. It eliminates problems later on down the road. Im sure all of you have started a friendship or relationship, even though their were signs from the beginning you were not compatable. I was born in New York and moved to Florida 7 yrs. ago. I love to travel and I really would like to go to Italy, Ibeza (Spain) and Europe next. I love tropical areas and metropolitan cities. Im looking for someone that is a good well rounded person. I enjoy being in a relationship which is uplifting and loving. I believe there is nothing more satisfying than having a person next to you that you know you can count on and will be there for you to share the good times and the bad times. I am looking for someone who is serious about having a relationship and not looking to just fool around. I am a very inquisitive person and I have the gift of being able to detect peoples ulterior motives. Are you a good, honest person-looking for the same thing??? If so please contact me ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college