(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

50 | Orlando, Florida

I love spending time with friends and family. I 'm easy going and down to earth. Love to have fun and laugh.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi.... I love spending time with friends and family. I 'm easy going and down to earth. Love to have fun and laugh! Enjoy going to the pool and swimming. Like to go to the movies, go out dancing and listen to music. I’m usually down for anything can be at home on the couch cuddled up watching a movie, going to the beach, going downtown, and hanging out with friends. I’m hard working, loyal and independent. I’m an honest and loving person who has a good heart. Not looking for drama, keep it real and be honest. I’m a passionate person in search of the right person. I'm playful. I want to enjoy life to its fullest and have someone I can share special times with. Someone I can hang out with and enjoy each other’s company. Looking for someone who likes to laugh and have fun. Someone who is easy going and looking for someone to get to know, hang out with and see how things go. I would like a relationship, but want the time needed to get to this place. If you have children that’s fine, I have a son in high school. Someone that likes women with curves. Someone that likes to cuddle and kiss. A passionate man. A perfect date could be meeting for lunch or dinner and have time to chat and get to know each other. Going to the movies or something as simple as put-put golf or bowling.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any