(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Orlando, Florida

Searching for Sincerity

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm think I'm an ordinary mortal man- no superhero complex here, with above average ambitions. I'm more dedicated to my career than most are. This has been a sticking point in past relationships, but I can at least say that I have been successful at achieving some personal goals. Not that I have become complacent- the bar has just been set a little higher now. At this point in my life, I'm looking for a strategy to ease up on my workload, enjoy life and explore the world around me. If you have traveled or vacationed, you know how delightful it is to share to share fond times with that special someone. My career is male-dominated and isn't exactly ideal for meeting someone of the opposite sex, so here I am at! The special lady I am looking for is an intellectual and philosophical equal to me. Not a mirror reflection, but someone I can relate to on my level- a friend I can learn from as well as share my personal knowledge experiences, and beliefs with. My interests are diverse. I enjoy cooking, shopping, traveling, cinema, theater, music, discussing news and politics, mechanical contraptions, construction projects(I'm a good handyman), indoor and outdoor recreation of various kinds, farming/gardening, pets(especially canines), etc, etc. So, I'm sure we can find common ground somewhere. Also, I'm seeking someone who appreciates family and what it represents. I find it difficult to relate to a person who has no respect for and is disaffected with their own parents/elders or neglects to nurture and instruct their children. How can one trust an individual who has bad blood with their own kin to remain loyal to a person who has no direct link? If this statement seems blatantly rational to you, then we are on the same page. If not, then we probably have different wavelengths. I just joined, so my photos haven't all been approved yet. Please check back, if you are interested. To all that have taken the time to learn more about me, I thank you for your co

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college