(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

34 | Orlando, Florida

let go some where and make it real....

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

Although I am young, I am a little old fashioned. I love the concept of chivalry, romance, and courtships. I am an ambitious, driven, entrepreneurial minded young woman and I live each day according to my goals and aspirations. I am very family oriented and would love for my ideal match to feel the same. I'm not a big party girl or drinker but I definitely know how to have a good time. I work alot so wishful thinking says that this new internet dating venture will offer me someone who can easily take my mind away from the daily grind of becoming a mogulista:lol) Although I am very driven, I am totally able to take the role as a woman and support her family. I'd just like a little success under my belt before settling down. I'm a bit of a comedienne. I love to make people laugh and smile. I have very strong work ethic handed to me by my father and even if I was a billionaire, I would still want to wake up everyday with a purpose.howdoilivewithoutyu is my im on Y.About you: The perfect guy for me would be one who is smart, confident, handsome, funny, wise, emotionally independent, and honest. Someone who can have a good time and enjoy just doing nothing sometimes. I enjoy men who are secure with themselves and what they have to offer. I find it necessary to mention this: if you have never dated a white woman but you're in an experimental mood, please keep looking. I'd prefer a guy who has already acquired a taste:-). I come from a very loving and affectionate family and I am best matched with someone who is comfortable with showing and receiving love and support. I am a very visual person so good looks wouldn't hurt:) Honestly, charm, integrity, and a good heart will always get you further with me than looks ever will. I truly believe that if you can imagine better then you deserve better. I deserve the best. So do you..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any