PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Greg

33 | Orlando, Florida

15 minutes could save you 15% or more on guy insurance

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very driven person and know what I want out of life. I'm the type of guy who appreciates the people he cares about the most and does not take any day for granted. I'm hoping to find someone who appreciates me as much as I do them. I love to learn new things and am never afraid to try something new. I am both mellow and adventurous, and very spontaneous. I was fortunate enough to get accepted into Princeton University, where I graduated in 2006. One of my biggest qualities is my character. I am honest, do not curse often, and I try to make the right decisions -- even when nobody is looking. I love my career. I work as a software engineer working for a sports software development company. Lastly, sports are a big part of my life and I would love to find someone who will enjoy them with me. The Orlando Magic and Dallas Cowboys are my teams!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral