(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

36 | Orlando, Florida

You should see me smile..

Her 3 interests

Dining out



in her own words...

I'm looking for my best friend for life. I'm a woman who has a caring heart. I'm a strong woman and I want someone who makes me a better person, and me to them too. I'm a southern girl but more of an upper class southern girl. Lol. I like a guy who is honest, respectful, and caring. I want a guy who just loves to be around me, someone who wants to sit back and tell old stories of the past and laugh. I think a nice southern guy would suit me good.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral