PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ebony

39 | Orlando, Florida

If you don't stand for something- you'll fall for anything..

Her 16 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I absolutely love to watch and play basketball. I am a serious Celtics fan and will have a serious debate with you if you think differently. Other than spending time with my children, I enjoy traveling, going to the movies, shopping, and shopping (yes, I said it twice). I love to entertain by having a good old fashion cook-out or having a couple girlfriends over for the occasional glass of wine. I am looking for so much in a partner but yet so little. I guess that sounds crazy. I just expect someone to work with me and not against me. I am an extremely motivated person and want my partner to be the same. He as to have strong beliefs and a passion for something - I just don't understand how a person can exist without having the two. (If you don't stand for something, you'll fall for anything). I want a partner that can watch a romantic movie with me and at the same time hold his own if need be. Please always be honest… I just ask that a man allows me to make choices about what I want instead of lying to me to get what he wants. Respect, honesty, integrity, loyalty, compassion, motivation…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree