(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Orlando, Florida

Trying this out... SMILE :D

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Email me to find out more about me. Not sure how long these accounts last. Make me laugh and I will be sure to respond. If you're quiet and too serious about life we are probably not meant to meet. Life is short and I don't want to waste anyone's time or carpel tunnel ;) I am a native Floridian with most of my family living in England. I am hoping to run into a best friend to share life experiences. Looking to share smiles, laughs, and love. I have no tattoos, no piercings, no birth marks, and no cavities. I like real but intelligent conversation, good live music, different cultures as I can hang with just about anyone. Thats anyone with fresh breath and some deodorant. ha. I am open, honest, real, however- careful. I travel for business in the United States, I can sometimes be a road warrior that doesn’t want to waste time. I have learned the way to cherish anything, is to realize it can be lost. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral