(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Orlando, Florida

Just Being Me :)

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Me... Living life authentically and staying true to myself is very important to me. My faith and knowledge of the meny blessings in my life give me strength and a positive spirit...allowing me to see the bright side in almost anything :) Fun Fun Fun.....I'm all about finding the fun that's out there waiting for me! I have a huge sense of adventure and love to be spontanious....planning is sometimes good though too :) I really enjoy just about any outdoor sport. If I havent yet done it, it's probably on my list of things to try! Work...we all gotta do it...but I am truly blessed with being able to do what I love. Art is my passion...during the day I am surrounded by a creative mess and awesome students that help me make it. I work a few nights a week as a server too... I am a Jeans Girl. Love to dress up for a special night out, but I am most comfortable in my jeans and boots. Yee Haw! I'm not at all the materialistic type, and not much of a shopper....but when it comes to my jeans, that's my weakness and it's designer denim all the way :) My Guy..... Has to have a great sense of humor and a smile that can light up a room! Has to be confident...but not too confident, sweet but not mushy, affectionate but not needy, independent, honest, athletic, motivated, sincere, adventurous, flirty....Im sure I am forgetting some....but I will add them in later :) My guy has gotta own a great pair of cowboy boots and wear them well :) .....but the real biggie is that he has to know how to fix stuff...fix anything....cuz I seem to break a lotta stuff! I dont mind if its rigged in a crazy long as he can creativly fix anything!!! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any