(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

So Many Women But Only One Like Me...

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name, well let's not give that away just yet! I am originally from the Bahamas. When I comes to dating, I can truly say I am old fashioned..... I long for the day when a man suprised you with flowers or actually opened a door for a woman... I am very romantic along with being spontaneous. I love life, and try to live it too the fullest. I am overall a very happy person and completely avoids drama. I enjoy singing, dancing, shopping, travelling, hanging out with friends and I will again say SHOPPING!!!! I am pretty much open- minded and try not too limit my self.... I am a very strong, independent, caring, loving, and outgoing woman who wants to be treated with loyalty and respect. I am looking for a man that isn't afraid to open and honest. A man that is up for a challenge and can really push the envelope. I am looking for a man that wants more out of life and has goals that he has set and plans to achieve. I am looking for a man that is intelligent, good looking, he has to be caring, responsible, romantic, flexible, understanding, faithful, compassionate and communicative. The kind of man that will make my heart melt just with a smile. The kind of man that is bold enough to stand up for what he believes and will fight for his family and friends. I want a real man that has values, morals, and respect for himself and for those around him. Hmmmmm. Could it be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral