(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

I want to know a woman who wants a serious relationship, I'm extremely easy going, love fine dining, and traveling..

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a very nice man , simple , professional, honest & gentleman . i like life and I enjoy great moments . Life is interesting as it is love, I want to relationship someone who values simple and special things that have life, romance, adventure. responsibility. I want to know a woman who wants a serious relationship, honest, especially with love and with great goals for a good future. built today to enjoy tomorrow. I'm looking for someone with great interests in life and that is looking for a great relationship , I am great salsa merengue dancer, hip hop . I try country line dancing and kinda like it too . , we can start with a great friendship which communication is essential in order to understand each other need . and I'm looking for someone who is educated and looking for their other special half. It's not easy these days to find great women with great humble qualities. I'm extremely easy going, hate the drama...As I said, communication is essential at all times...which prevents lots of misunderstandings..I don't have time for games. I enjoy the great outdoors, among many great qualities that I carry....ask away....and let's see how far we go...=)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any