(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Orlando, Florida

I cross my heart, and promise to ...

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am driven, confident, and know what I want in life. I'm searching for that one-of-a-kind guy who knows how to treat a lady well... like a lady. I guess you can call me old-fashion when it comes to dating. I like a guy who can open doors, to come home with a flower on a random day, and maybe even share a slow dance every now and then. I am a very down to earth kind of girl. I love to come home after a long day, cook a nice home cooked meal, and relax while watching a good movie. I want to find someone who is caring, loving, and thoughtful. Someone who can make me laugh when I want to cry, considers family a top priority, who loves to travel, and isn't afraid to try something new! You won't find many people who say this very often, but I LOVE my job!! I work as a Marketing Graphic Designer in Orlando and love all the joys that come with it. I enjoy spending the free time that I have with great friends and good company. Family is extremely important to me and I try to spend as much time with them as I can. I'm ready to settle down and find the love of my life. Someone who, like myself, is thoughtful, caring, and has motivation and the drive to follow their dreams. I'm ready to find my prince!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral