(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Orlando, Florida

So this headline is suppose to "grab" peoples attention. And I only have 65 characters left to do that so... lets give it a shot :)

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, I'm a pretty simple guy. Look up the characteristics of Pisces and that is me to a "T". I love my two boys, and also enjoy spending time with friends on the back porch wasting the day away listening to music, day on the lake, or playing various sports. I have the luxury of working for a company that I am passionate about and has all the same characteristics as a company (Red Bull) as I do personally. Professional, but fun, non conformist, creative, and something new everyday with opportunity to meet new people all over the place. On the other side I like to get chores done and keep the house up to speed with home improvement projects. I'm the kind of person that appreciates people, life and all the simple things that are around us all the time that most people overlook...things like sunsets, different phases of the moon, nature, and art. I was married very young for a long time. Learned a lot about myself and relationships through that experience. Swore I would never join a matchmaking website (and here I am). Worked hard to get through college, raising 2 boys and progressively advance in my career. So now as I approach mid thirties I am not closing myself off to any new experiences or opportunities. Would like to find someone that is confident about who they are and what they want. I live by a quote from Emerson - To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to change you is the greatest accomplishment. I am also the kind of person that realizes after its too late that I wear my emotions on my sleeve. You will never have to guess what emotion I am going if your up for hanging out with a guy that is simple and loves life, let me know and lets see if this online thing actually works.... p.s if we match, we can always tell everyone we met while we were both on vacation in Tahiti by ourselves...haha

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any