PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Steven

44 | Orlando, Florida

Am I really doing this?

His 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Travel

in his own words...

I'm originally from England. I was headhunted and brought out here in 2000, as a graphic designer. I now work for myself, from home. The most important thing to me are my two Doberman puppies. I run over 10 miles a day with one of them (the other isn't old enough yet) and train MMA the rest of the time. So i guess sports are also a big part of my life. I guess the reason I'm on here is, I'm way too shy to meet people any other way. I'll turn into a chatterbox once I feel comfortable. I just need a nudge in the right direction. I enjoy making people laugh (with me more than AT me) and I have quite a dark and sarcastic sense of humor. I should also point out I'm useless at writing things about myself...but that's probably very apparent from the above text lol.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any