(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Alison J

46 | Orlando, Florida

Dance as though no one is watching you. Love as though you have never been hurt before. Sing as though no one can hear you.

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hello. Thanks for checking out my profile. Describing yourself is not the easiest thing to do on these sites but here it goes… I am a confident, independent, positive, fun, sweet, thoughtful and genuinely nice person. I enjoy being outside - hanging by/floating in the pool, kayaking, going to the beach and dining outdoors - among other things. I love hockey and football. Beer is my drink of choice although I enjoy a dirty martini every once in a while. I love to cook and entertain family and friends. I like to go out but there are definitely nights where staying home and watching a movie or television is the thing to do. Dinner and drinks are more my style but love to go dancing once in a while. I enjoy going to movies, concerts, live shows and the theme parks (when it is not super busy). I love spending time with my dogs! They make me laugh when nothing else can. Family and friends are very important to me. I love living in Florida! I grew up around Pittsburgh and definitely do not miss the weather. I have friends that think that men only like bitc*es. Someone even wrote a book about it! I can be one when necessary but I prefer to be nice. If you are one of those men, please stop reading now and move on. If that is the case, then I will happily pass. I am looking for someone who is honest, genuine, affectionate, respectful, fun, handsome and fit, loves animals and kids, loves to be on or near the water, has strong hands, is laid back with a great sense of humor. I would like to meet someone who can not only make me laugh but make me think as well. I love to laugh but good conversations are important. Physically, I am attracted to someone that look the same age as me, is taller than me, has a great smile and who is in shape. I am looking for friendship and a relationship, so if you are just looking for some fun, please do not contact me. It takes time to get to know someone to see if you want to be in a relationship with that person, however, please on

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral