(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Hi :)

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love sunny Florida days, the beach, scuba diving, cooking, roller coasters, dancing, being goofy, laughing, Disney, traveling, sunsets, anything with bubbles, meeting new people and basically anything fun that makes me smile. I love doing new things, and I will always try something at least once. Although I like going out and doing new things, I have my moments when I am a homebody. I love to cook, and although I don’t entertain much now I really enjoy it and I want to do it more. I like to think that I am somewhat fearless, but when it comes to scary movies I can be skittish..unless I have someone to bury my head in during the scary parts! I like to think I am somewhat of a sports fan, which for the most part I am. I’m always up for watching or playing sports with someone enthusiastic about the game. I only have a couple of preferences on teams, so changes are we won’t collide on views! I enjoy my job, and I work for a great company that has excellent core values. I grew up in New Jersey, but contrary to popular belief, I’m not by default a Jersey girl – at least not as far as the stereo type goes. I am the youngest of 4 children, and I have five nieces and nephews with another one on the way. I love my family and friends, and I enjoy making people happy. I know that sounds kind of silly, but really I do! I am laid back yet adventurous, a simple but slightly complicated, wild and tamed, tall but petite. So basically..I like to think I’m a mix of a little of everything. I’m looking for someone who has a good balance too. If you would like to know anything else about me (or if you’d like to tell me a little about yourself) just ask :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any