PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Victoria

63 | Orlando, Florida

Hello there!

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Museums

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi there, thanks for taking the time to review my posting. For starters, it sure is hard to describe oneself in an essay but here goes- I'm an independent, self sufficient person. Very low maintenance. Many people find me to be quiet at first but have a good sense of humor once they get to know me. Central Florida has been my home for most all my life, except for the few years I spent in Irving Tx during the 80's. I'd like to find someone for friendship or possible long term relationship, and I figured the internet would be just as good as any other means to find this imaginary person (I seldom if ever attend church, and I quit hanging out in bars years ago). My ideal partner is the same guy that everyone else is looking for. You are honest, laid back, and enjoy the simple things in life; yada yada yada. I love my family dearly, but they are a little off-beat. It would help if you are open minded. A keen sense of humor never hurts either. Oh, and here are my stats: 57 years old, about 5'6" tall. You should know that I am overweight but steadily losing. I had 2 hip replacements in the past 6 months and feel like a new person! So, maybe you will drop a line when you can, supposing that I haven't scared you away already. In any case, thanks again for reading my post, good luck in your search and make it a great day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college