(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

Are you that special someone

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out









in his own words...

I'm looking for someone to be my best friend, and then go from there. I believe a 10 minute conversation can tell you a lot about a person. If you are interested in being a friend, and have room on your dance me. I don't mean view my profile and consider that "contact". I mean either send me a "wink" or email me with a greeting. I'll contact you as quickly as time permits. I'm honest and open and have nothing to hide. I say what I think and I don't have a problem admitting when I'm wrong. I'm the kind of person you want to be with at home, a party, a dinner, with friends, and make a good date...I'm also the kind of person that you call when you need help. I try to make friends every where I go. That is part of my personality. I care for people and I'm quick to lend a helping hand. I'm trustworthy, dependable, caring, easy going, forgiving to a point. I'm easy to be around and make my friends laugh unintentionally. I'm not vain or a high maintenance person. I'm hard working,I don't think every day should be a party....but I think everyday should be a celebration. As far as material things, I'm not looking for wealth or property and what you have accumulated, understandably, that should go to your family. I'll even sign paper to that effect. As far as who I'm looking for, well, I'm looking for someone that is young at heart and would like to get out and do things. I like women that are comfortable in the way they look, I like women that are comfortable wearing jeans and dressing casual. I'd like to find a lady that has raised her kids and wants to explore the possibilities life has to offer. The woman I'm looking for should have good moral values, a positive attitude, a good disposition, and be confident. I'd like to find a woman that likes to discuss the issues of the day and be able to carry on a conversation. I'd like to find a woman that wants a partner in life, a best friend and lover. If you can imagine what you'd like life to be, and can articula

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any