(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a fresh face who can add to my life.

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


in her own words...

I can always be found with a big smile on my face. I like to have intellectual conversations every now and then. I think its good to see things in someone elses perspective, not just your own. I hate drama; it's for kids. I'm sarcastic. I love to laugh a lot :D. I'm a passionate person. I love my life. =] I have goals that I am accomplishing. I'm not like any other girl you've met before =]. I don't believe there is a right or a wrong. And I don't believe there is truth or false. Everything is just so. I like the summer time because its beach season. :] I learn something new about myself all the time. I will trust you until you give me a reason not to, I am mature. Stuff happens; you can't blame others or yourself for bumps in the road. I don't want to be perfect, because without imperfections we cannot truely love another? I like to read and expand my knowledge of the world and everything in it. I absolutely, no questions asked, hate liars. I believe that if you hit a wall, you should just get up and move on with your life instead of feeling defeated and crying over it. Cuz it won't be the last wall you hit. I hate girls who think they are better than me because they are more "experienced" and think they know everything. I'm too nice for my own good. I always end up trying to please someone other than myself. Classification: people pleaser. =/ I am happy for the experiences I got to have in my life. I learned from my mistakes, and grew from them, and for that I am thankful. =] I don't know how to hold a grudge. I always try to, but it never works. For once I want to meet a guy who doesn't smoke, or chew, or party all the time and who isn't "damaged". Someone who isn't still in love with their ex, someone who isn't going to lie and just use me, someone who knows what they want and isn't afraid of it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree