PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | Orlando, Florida

Romantic at Heart.. Looking for a friendship, partnership and love that lasts forever. Oh! Did I mention attractive and a great kisser? lol!

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Romantic At Heart, looking for a friendship, partnership and love that lasts forever. Cherishing every moment experienced together. I'm a creative person, with lots to share. Eventhough I consider myself successful, I'm believing and actively pursuing more success in my future. I'm a loving, compassionate man because of the things I've experienced in life. Not quick to judge, but willing to forgive. I truly love myself now more than ever, and in the process I'm able to show that love to others. I'm a great communicator, attractive, very passionate, sometimes laid back, but then know how to have a good time. I'm good at almost anything, unpredictable and a great kisser. I'm outgoing, down to earth, addictive, Oh! Did I mention attractive and a great kisser? lol!!! I'm loud at times, I love long relationships, I'm not one to mess with, rare to find, and good when found. I love to snuggle, kiss, hold hands, I can see a lot in a womans eyes, and I search the deep places of the heart, those secret places that only through love and passion can be revealed. I'm an unselfish and passionate friend, person and lover. I'm enjoying life, my relationship with God and people, more than ever. I believe the best in others and help lead others to believe in themselves. I want to give myself, share my thoughts and life with that special woman that speaks to my heart. She shares the same hopes, dreams and desires. She's looking for me to complement her life in a greater way. I'm a lover, friend, believer, a man of faith and destiny. I'm an encourager of life, not a quiter, but an overcomer of the fears that come our way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any