PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dainon

42 | Orlando, Florida

Barefoot, sideburned jean wearer seeks a new friend or three for random conversation, adventuring (but none of that silly love stuff)

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Travel

in his own words...

Truth be told, I'm not looking for much. The last place I'm going to look for a relationship is this one. I'm just a guy in a new city who doesn't know a lot of folks here. Got a job offer about a year ago and decided to leave everything behind for this kind of sunny pace a while. What's more, I don't have to wear any socks! That's magical. It'd be nice to have some occasional conversations with someone other than the voices in my own head and who might want to pick up and have a weekend adventure outside of Orlando. Road trips are good, right? The more I get out of this place, the better I feel. I just mean that in the sense of adventure and exploration. I don't have mountains to camp in anymore, but this state has so much to do and see beyond the theme parks and bars, you know? Yeah, that'll do it. Thanks for stopping by and winking or looking or even sending me a hello. I like the friendly sorts.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree