(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | Orlando, Florida

Live, love, and laughter is a must!

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Not sure how to begin so I will start with the most important.. I have 3 fantastic kids, two daughters 18 and 17, and a son 9. I have spent most of my years on the sidelines of many sports activities and still do. This wasn't anything new for me since I was quite involved in athletics growing up. I enjoy anything outdoors and in the sun. It is safe to say I'm a Florida girl. Not a big fan of the cold weather. I usually don't turn down a good college football game and always cheering for the Canes!! I love to go out to eat and shop. The beach is one of my favorite places. You can find me on the shores of anything tropical. Honesty and communication is a must in a friend, family member, or partner. Let's just say you live and you learn. I think it's important to love unconditionally. I am a forgiving person and expect that from others. Laughing is also another favorite. I am very silly and enjoy a great personality and sense of humor. One thing I have learned about myself is that I love words of affirmation and I am always willing to offer them. I am definitely not a shy person, I know no stranger. (not sure that's always a good thing) I am the goofball who waves to everyone in the neighborhood and says Hi to the lady at the toll booth. My appearance is important to me and I feel I take good care of myself. Would love to exercise more but rollerblading is about all I get to do. I work full time and take care of my family. I have 2 dogs and they are awful but we love them. Enough said.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Not Answered
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any