(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

Oi! Lets try this =]

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an easy going guy. People usually say this to me "don't change, you are great person.", I really don't know what to make of that. But I say that changes are important and thank them at the end haha A lot of stuff makes me smile. I could laugh at the same joke over and over haha. My family is of extreme importance to me even though we are all split now. I love big family gatherings. Being fully independent is my greatest accomplishment. I have tattoos and had plans to get more, but I have stopped with idea a while ago for some reasons. You can't donate blood when your blood intoxicated by the ink. Oo I have always wanted to donate. I really love tats, but people change. I don't think tats change people's character or anything, so please don't judge people cause of their tats. ... Right now I am studying to be a nurse. Yeah boy! That's right. I am going to the Daytona Bike Week this year with some buds. If you want to know more just message me. I don't even know how works or if it works at all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any