(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Orlando, Florida

Seeking Special lady

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Extremely Outgoing, Independent, Secure, Athletic, Honest, Adventurous, Humorous, Trustworthy, Savvy/Successful Business man with a zest for life! I always in "ALL WAYS" strive to maintain a PMA = Positive Mental Attitude. I am looking for a best friend first and foremost. Looking for a woman who likes adventure and is confident and knows exactly what she wants from life. A girl who has both short/long term goals...and if the intellectual, emotional and physical chemistry is right...look out!!.......the sky will be our limit!! A woman who has a great sense of humor, successful, secure/stable (both emotionally, mentally and financially), honest, and trustworthy is welcomed. I always in "ALL WAYS" strive to ensure that I surround myself with positive people who make it a priority to live a positive life style. Enjoy the great outdoors, traveling, beach/sunsets, watching and/or playing any/all sports ... likes to cuddle/chill/laugh/DANCE....SPORTS ....DANCE..SPORTS....Life Is Short So.....Let's Go Play Hard!! Looking for the one....the one that moves me, my emotions, makes me laugh, challenges me, makes me stop and say WOW! Have a business in Chicago and Orlando ,so I split my time between the the two cities....... double the chances for finding the one

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any