(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

god broke the mold

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

a man who works full time and is self suportive I know that is a bit much to think about in thies times but I am being honest and,confident and strong ,loyal some one who will make me laugh be my best friend love my silliness some times, good roll model to my son. some one who just loves to enjoy life and family. enjoys the outdoors or just staying at home enjoying the small things in life matter most. good friends listening to music cooking good food and good loving time together . I am not just looking for some fly by night guy.and like I have said some one who can be funny .and fun to be with .some one who believes in true love and love at first sight it does happen may not always that quick but you know when you know

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any