PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eric

54 | Orlando, Florida

I believe in friendship first and then we see what happens next

His 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Have you ever sat back and tried to answer the most famous question everyone ask?...Why are you still single?".My answer .. I am quite selective in whom I decide to spend my time with, especially if it is someone I would consider as my life partner. My situation is probably quite similar to everyone friends are either married or involved, not a big fan of the bar scene and quite honestly,tired of the dating scene as well REALLY tired of making dinner reservations for 3 or 5. Some of my other interests would include fine dining, a passion for cooking as well good wine, traveling,playing keyboards/singing, theatre, love HOME DEPOT!! Family functions are wonderful, kissing is HUGE in a relationship, very big on a passion/romance and the every day affection.You really have a great smile and i will let you know that when i came across your piture,then i truly realize that pictures are really worth more than thousand words,your eyes are the gateway to the heaven i want to be part of.I will like to be part of what makes you happy because i feel you have alot to share as me also.Tell me more of you as i will like to know more about you and see where this could lead us to

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral