(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

The Most Interesting Man in the World

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I don't always drink beer, but when I do, I prefer Dos Equis. Amber. Let me first tell you what I'm not: uncultured, uneducated, common or boring, unadventuresome, unromantic, unattractive, unappreciative of good Cuban tobacco or handmade Turkish rugs, financially irresponsible, untravelled, lacking in a sense of humor, unimpressed with Johnny Walker Blue, unathletic, vegan, uncomfortable in any situation, fearful of taking risks, hesitant to do dangerous things without much thought, a couch potato, an owner of yippy lap dogs, a stranger to front row seats at Fenway or the Boston Garden, or a frequenter of Taco Bell. I'll mention a few things to give you an idea of who I am: I've lived in (not visited) 6 different countries on 3 different continents and that number will go up this summer. It's always going up. I've ridden bullet trains, I've lived in a monastery, I helped capture Saddam Hussein, I've eaten raw horse, I have 9 adopted siblings of various races (a couple of us have been in combat, most of us have been in jail). I've jumped out of airplanes, made 125K at the stroke of a pen, then gave it to my parents to pay off their mortgage, spent three times that in a single week. The difference between the coldest day and hottest day I've ever experienced is 190 degrees Fahrenheit. I flew to Port-au-Prince on a whim to help out there. On my first trip to Asia a beautiful Japanese girl I had never seen before in my life walked up to me as soon as I got off the plane and handed me her cell with a smile. It was for me. I have multiple passports and can travel to over 20 different countries without a visa. I'm an EU citizen. I'm an American citizen. Was born in Florida. Last time I went through customs in Dublin they just smiled and said "welcome home". Now I'm in law school because it seems like a nice gig. Actually, it's not that hard. Disclaimer: I'm not arrogant. At all. Just an honest man with a good heart (a very good heart, so say the women

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Any